Where you delighted with your experience at Endless Creations?

 TELL US WHAT YOU THINK!

We would really appreciate it if you would tell us how we are doing. Simply fill out the form and we’ll post your comments on our website. Only your first name, last initial and city will be displayed with your comments. Your privacy is extremely important to us, we will NEVER share your contact information. Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!

Writing a review tips –

Your first name is sufficient (no surname)

Your email address will NOT be visible to anyone but the Endless Creations team.

Review Title is a quick summary e.g. Great service or Nice People

What service you had e.g. Hair Cut or Hair Color, Extensions, Relaxer, etc

Rating€“ How many stars you give Endless Creations

Review€“ The comment you want to make

Thank you for your support.

 

  • A FREE Cut & Finish
  • A FREE Shampoo and Style
  • A FREE in-salon treatment
  • A FREE Steam Treatment service

How to leave a Review

  1. Give us from 1 to 5 stars
  2. Enter your Review/Comment
  3. Click Here

OR

Review Us on Yelp at Endless Creations.  

yelp2


 googlereview300x135

 yelpreviews1

 fb


Please note that we may choose to publish this review on our Face Book wall or twitter timeline.

Aug 5, 2015 by Yolanda L

I had a good experience, she made me feel comfortable. And gave me some good advice on my hair. I most definitely be coming back to her!

July 25, 2015 by Lillian M

Ms. Cece is always hooking me up! I’ve been going there for abouta year and i really appreciate her timeliness. I am not from Phoenix and took a chance after seeing the Endless Creations website. Not only is she a great stylist, but she is really friendly as well. I even took my daughter to get a wash and set with a few braids for her back-to-school style. We are both pleased and will continue going back!

July 17, 2015 by Alexsys R

Alexsys walked out happy with her hair. Thank you for accommodating us with a last minute appointment.

July 9, 2015 by Brittany H

Ms. Cece is amazing! She is the first beautician I have found in the Phoenix area to manage my natural hair. I love her work, my hair always comes out beautifully! Not only does she offer good services, she is very personable, and professional.

July 7, 2015 by Catherine M

Ms. CeCe installed sewn-in wefts, three rows and I love them. I’m Hispanic and bought my own hair extensions. She could have ordered them for me, but I was impatient and wanted them right away! She took her time at the initial consultation, answered any questions I had and gave her advice of what she thought would be right for me. I appreciated it and felt comfortable knowing she is very experienced. During the installation, time flew as we talked and laughed. After it was done, my tracks did not hurt, they felt fine and snug. She is fun, positive and a lovely person who has a great talent in hair. I’m so happy to have found her and will continue to go back.

Aug 29, 2014 by Karlah B.

My Sew-In looked like a brand new install, I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

Aug 1, 2014 by Kim A

I really enjoyed the service Mrs. CeCe is very professional and know how to do hair.

Nov 25, 2013 by Abbie B

Fantastic service, great prices and a VERY knowledgeable beautician! CeCe is it for me!

Dec 18 2012 by Lorraine J

Once again I am very pleased with my color & style

Nov 21, 2012 by Brenda P

Ms. CeCe has a strong sense of style for her individual clients. She always seems to know what works best for the clients’ hair care and style that compliments their facial features. My experience with Ms. CeCe as I grown my relaxed hair into natural style has been one of support and encouragement. She is thoughtful, meticulous, and provides an overall great experience. Thanks for doing your job so well.

Oct 15, 2012 by Nikki A

I NEVER colored my hair before so I was a bit apprehensive about getting highlights, but I wanted a change. CeCe did an awesome job with my highlights and the cut was also super cute. She practically replicated the picture I had shown her of the style I wanted. Additionally, the price was super right and the service far outweighs the loooooong drive I made from west valley to Gilbert. Will be back.

Aug 8, 2012 by Lorraine J

I loved my highlights she did a great job blending the colors in my hair.

May 12, 2015 by Karen S

Top Notch Stylist, She worked miracles on my over processed damaged hair… I looked like a different person (one with truly beautiful hair). Thank you so much CeCe!!!

To leave a comment or ask a question – Click Here

You can unsubscribe to any or all of the Online Concierge emails by clicking unsubscribe button.

Book Hair Straightening from Endless Creations Salon in Gilbert

Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Sign up to receive news, special offers
and events from Endless Creations.